Sao Paulo - Brazil     10am-7pm (GMT -3)
Dallas - USA      8am-5pm (GMT -5)
Mexico City - Mexico      7am-4pm (GMT -6) 
+55 (11) 9.8542-2169 WhatsApp
            Daniel Bland                      Karen Salles                         AJ Irving                       Amelie Iverson
                Founder                      Operations Manager                    Editor                          Office Assistant        
 daniel@fleetmobilitytoday.com     karen@fleetmobilitytoday.com     andrew@fleetmobilitytoday.com   amelie@fleetmobilitytoday.com
           Partnerships, Editorial                               Events                                              Editorial                                              Support